NU INTERNET 2L!

I HAD 2 PLAY WIT TEH AOLER TRANSLA2R!11!!1 OMG WTF LOL I CUD NOT RASIST!!!!11 LOL

!!!1! WTF LOL ITS A HOT SENG MAH M3SSAEGS TRANSFORMED 2 AOL SPEAK!!!1!! OMG WTF

I L3ARN SOMETHNG NU 3VERY DAY!!!!!! WTF

I DONT SAY WTF NORMALY I PROMIES!1!1111 OMG WTF

The above text was translated into how a 12 year old would write it using aolertranslator

My original text before the AOLer translation:

“I had to play with the AOLer translator! I could not resist!
Its a hoot seeing my messages transformed to AOL speak!
I learn something new every day!
I don’t say wtf normally I promise!”

Now I understand why school English teachers are a little anxious! Apparently high school students are writing their school work using text messaging jargon. But then as Federico Fellini would have said (if he had had access to the aolertranslator):

A DIFAR3NT LANGUAEG SI A DIF3RENT VISION OF LIEF !1!!1!11! OMG LOL

“A different language is a different vision of life.”

 ♥

Leave a Reply

