‘Second Life – Why would you go there? #3: Deep Sea Diving

Cyberloom at the bottom of the ocean.

Wearing a deep sea diving suit provided (free) by the Abyss Museum of Ocean Science.

Acropolis Gardens in the Sea of Basiat Underwater Park

Ghostly fish at Mystic Beach, Rainforest Reef

Cyberloom trying out a dance pole while wearing deep sea diving gear, a truly aerobic exercise! (This place was a ruin before I started dancing I promise!) Location: Mystical Serenity a Romantic Isle

Relaxing on a surfboard and paddling homewards. The weight of my diving gear is sinking the board, will Cyberloom survive?

2 thoughts on “‘Second Life – Why would you go there? #3: Deep Sea Diving

  1. Hello Misty, I walk my baby dragons on Mystical Serenity every day. (I always clean up after them.) The photo with the dance pole does not do justice to this beautiful location. I will do a photo-post that shows how lovely your island really is!
    Cheers, Cyberloom

Leave a Reply

